Ananas

Schwöbber 9, 31855 Aerzen   

+49 (0) 5154 70600

Herr_Bonanni
Managing Director

Thomas Bonanni

Telephone +49 (0) 5154-7060-0
Email: tbonanni@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Unterschrift_Bonanni
Thomas Bonanni
Managing Director

Telephone: + 49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: tbonanni@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

JRW-schloss
Jan-Robin Winnebald
Deputy Managing Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: jrwinnebald@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Anja Vogel
Management Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-614 and Email: avogel@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

AchimSchwedendiek
Achim Schwekendiek
Kitchen Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: gourmet@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Gourmet-Restaurant
Mathis Ahlers
Head of Gourmet-Restaurant

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: mahlers@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Restaurant
Elay Opolony
Head of Schlosskeller-Restaurant

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: eopolony@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Andrea-Gerstenberger
Andrea Gerstenberger
Culture & Media Representative

Telephone: +49 (0) 157-76212672 and Email: agerstenberger@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Hanna-Theile
Hanna S. Theile
Head of Reception

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: htheile@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Sylke-Schulte
Sylke Schulte
Reservation Supervisor

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-620 and Email: reservierung@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Buchhaltung
Accounting
Accounting

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: buchhaltung@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Krohn
Silke Krohn
Head of Housekeeping

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: skrohn@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Saskia Chrissidis
Head of SPA

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: schrissidis@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Winzer
Maik Winzer
Technical Director

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-0 and Email: technik@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

petrak
Anna-Carine Petrak
Head of Banquet Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-672 and Email: apetrak@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

hillmer
Gaby Hillmer
Assistant to Management/Banquet Sales

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-673 and Email: ghillmer@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

james
Nina James
Banquet Sales Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-670 and Email: njames@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com

Sarah Frevert
Banquet Sales Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0) 5154-7060-670 and Email: sfrevert@schlosshotel-muenchhausen.com